The Underground Collective Playlist 6/2/19

June 4, 2019

After a week off for Memorial Day, we had a lot of new tunes to get caught up with. Here are a few to get yourself caught up if you missed the show. We debuted "Club Nites" from Dumb. We also debuted a new song from Albert Hammond Jr. called "More to Life". Below, you can check out the official music video for "Might Be Right" from White Reaper.

The Underground Collective Playlist 6/2/19

Hour 1


Black Pistol Fire- Pick Your Poison

The Dirty Nil- Pain of Infinity

Dumb- Club Nites

The Raconteurs- Help Me Stranger

Jocelyn & Chris Arndt- Kill in the Cure

White Reaper- Might Be Right

Yuno- Sunlight

Marika Hackman- I’m Not Where You Are

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes- Anxiety

Kyle Craft- 2 Ugly 4 NY

HUNNY- Saturday Night (Ft. Bleached)

Pop Etc- All The Wrong Places

Trudy & The Romance- Sandman

The Pinheads- Feel It Now

Clinic- Laughing Cavalier


Hour 2


Albert Hammond Jr.- More To Life

Foreign Air- Wake Me Up

The Get Up Kids- The Problem Is Me

JR JR- Low

The Cuckoos- We Can Take A Trip To Another Day

Girl Friday- Decoration / Currency

SYML- Break Free

The Darcys- Just Here With My Friends (Ft. Leah Fay)

Cheerleader- Bang, Bang

Hatchie- Obsessed

Parlotones- Can You Feel It

X Ambassadors- Hold You Down

Japanese Breakfast- Essentially

Crooked Colours- Never Dance Alone

Seratones- Gotta Get To Know Ya

Foals- In Degrees

Pip Blom- Ruby

Fat White Family- When I Leave