The Underground Collective Playlist 7/7/19

July 10, 2019

It was a slower week for debuts on the show with the holiday weekend, but we still got on some great new ones along with bringing back a bunch of strong tunes. If you missed the show, here are a few songs to get caught up with. We debuted the new song "Walk Away" from The Jacks. We also brought back "No Bullets Spent" from Spoon. Below, you can watch the official music video for "I Dare You" from The Regrettes.

Video Categories: 

The Underground Collective Playlist 7/7/19

Hour 1


Violent Femmes- Another Chorus

Orville Peck- Winds Change

The Regrettes- I Dare You

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes- Crowbar

Marika Hackman- the one

Thom Yorke- Not The News

Liam Gallagher- Shockwave

Elohim- Flagpole Sitta (Ft. Awolnation)

Manchester Orchestra- My Backwards Walk

Bad Books- UFO

The Jacks- Walk Away

The Wrecks- Freaking Out

Titus Andronicus- Just Like A Ringing Bell

Miynt- Peaches

Ceremony- Turn Away The Bad Thing


Hour 2


Spoon- No Bullets Spent

Run River North- Wake Up

Sleater Kinney- Hurry On Home

Bat For Lashes- Kids In The Dark

Lucy Dacus- Forever Half Mast

The Waterboys- Where The Action Is

Walker Lukens- We See U

Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey- Broken Mirror Pose

Julien Baker- Red Door

Bob Moses- Nothing But You

Ty Segall- Radio

Belle and Sebastian- Sister Buddha

The S.L.P.- Nobody Else

If Climbing- The Good Parts

Goon- Check Engine Light

Jocelyn & Chris Arndt- Kill In the Cure

Metronomy- Salted Caramel Ice Cream

Pinky Pinky- Do Me Dirty (Charlie)

K. Flay- Sister

!!!- Serbia Drums