The Underground Collective Playlist 7/21/19

July 22, 2019

It was another great week of new music! As usual, if you missed the show, you can get caught up with these tunes. We debuted a new song from Squid called "The Cleaner". We also brought back the new one fro #kerfuffle alum Violent Femmes called "I'm Nothing". Below, you can check out the music video for "Coinstar Song" from Juiceboxxx.

Video Categories: 


The Underground Collective Playlist 7/21/19

Hour 1


Violent Femmes- I’m Nothing

Bat For Lashes- Kid in the Dark

Boy Pablo- Never Cared

The Catching- The More I Say

Ecce Shnak- Liberty Bell Forever Stamp

Dry Cleaning- Magic Of Meghan

Sum 41- 45 (A Matter of Time)

Menzingers- Anna

The Regrettes- I Dare You

Cage The Elephant- Goodbye

Shaed- Thunder

Juiceboxxx- Coinstar Song

Metronomy- Salted Caramel Ice Cream

Twen- Damsel

Dude York- Should've


Hour 2


Bishop Briggs- Champion

Twin Peaks- Dance Through It

Miss June- Best Girl

Squid- The Cleaner

Volbeat- Cheapside Sloggers

Joywave- Like a Kennedy

Thom Yorke- Not The News

Spoon- No Bullets Spent

The Matchstick Skeletons- Told Ya So

All American Rejects- Send Her To Heaven

Villagers- Summers Song

Goon- Check Engine Light

Vivian Girls- Sick

Lower Dens- I Drive

(Sandy) Alex G- Hope

RIDE- Repetition

Kyly Craft & Showboat Honey- Broken Mirror Pose

The S.L.P.-  Nobody Else

Ty Segal- Radio