The Underground Collective Playlist 7/16/17

July 19, 2017

After having last week off, we had a lot of new music to get to for this week's show. If you missed the show, here are a few songs to get you caught up. We debuted new METZ with their song "Cellophane". We also got on a new song from The Academic called "Bear Claws" and the song is now this week's #DiscoverAndDownload song of the week and is free to download on our website. And we dove deeper on the new Rancid album 'Trouble Maker' with the song "Street Punk Trouble Maker" and we will continue to work our way through the album over the next several weeks until we've played the album in it's entirety. Below you can listen again to Benjamin Booker's new song "Believe".

Video Categories: 


The Underground Collective Playlist 7/16/17

Hour 1


Baby In Vain- To Heaven and Back

Liars- Cred Woes

Cut Copy- Airborne

Juiceboxxx- Freaking Out

Rainer Maria- Suicides And Lazy Eyes

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard- Altered Beast I

Benjamin Booker- Believe

Mother Mother- The Drugs

METZ- Cellophane

J. Roddy Walston & The Business- The Wanting

Linkin Park- Talking To Myself

Nine Inch Nails- Less Than

The Aces- Stuck

Washed Out- Hard To Say Goodbye

SOJA- Bad News


Hour 2


Goldfinger- Put The Knife Away

Prophets of Rage- Living On The 110

The Brinks- Honey

Rancid- Street Punk Trouble Maker

WAAX- Same Same

Gogol Bordello- Walking On The Burning Coal

Chicano Batman- Freedom Is Free

Dream Vacation- Thin World

Vance Joy- Lay It On Me

The Academic- Bear Claws

Wolf Alice- Don't Delete The Kisses

Ron Gallo- Put The Kids To Bed

St. Vincent- New York

Tender- Machine

Alvvays- In Undertow

Death From Above- Freeze Me