The Underground Collective Playlist 7/14/19

July 15, 2019

Another show, another week of killer new music! There were a good number of both debuts and returns and here are a few to get caught up with if you missed show. We brought back "Freaking Out" from The Wrecks. We also debuted the new song "I'm Nothing" from #Kerfuffle alum Violent Femmes. Below, you can watch the music video for the new, politically charged song "45 (A Matter Of Time)" from Sum 41.

Video Categories: 

The Underground Collective Playlist 7/14/19

Hour 1


The Regrettes- I Dare You

The Wrecks- Freaking Out

Girl Friday- Headstones

Sum 41 - 45 (A Matter of Time)

The S.L.P.- Nobody Else

Bat For Lashes- Kids in the Dark

JOYWAVE- Like A Kennedy

Twen- Damsel

Orville Peck- Winds Change

The Catching- The More I Say

Boy Pablo- Never Cared (Ft. Jimi Somewhere

Brittany Howard - History Repeats

Jay Som- Tenderness

Surf Curse- Disco

Belle and Sebastian- Sister Buddha


Hour 2


Violent Femmes- I'm Nothing (feat. Stefan Janoski)

Spoon- No Bullets Spent

SHAED- Thunder

Silversun Pickups- It Doesnt Matter Why (Math Bishop Remix)

Lucy Dacus- Forever Half Mast

The Murder Capitol- Don't Cling To Life

Thom Yorke- Not The News

WEYES BLOOD- Something To Believe

Goon- Check Engine Light

Generationals- Gatekeeper

Crooked Teeth- Beg

RIDE- Repetition

Ty Segall- Radio

If Climbing- The Good Parts

Lower Dens- I Drive

The Jacks- Walk Away

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes- Crowbar

Run River North- Wake Up

Elohim- Flagpole Sitta (Ft. Awolnation)