The Underground Collective Playlist 6/23/19

June 27, 2019

It's officially summer which means we are the peak for new music! If you missed the show, get caught up with these songs. We debuted a new one from Cold War Kids called "Complainer". We brought back "Hurry On Home" from Sleater-Kinney. And below, you can give a listen to "Freaking Out" from The Wrecks.

The Underground Collective Playlist 6/23/19

Hour 1


Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes- Crowbar

Titus Andronicus- Just Like Ringing a Bell

K. Flay- Sister

Car Seat Headrest- Bodys (Live)

Ty Segall- Taste

Albert Hammond Jr- More To Life

Liam Gallagher- Shockwave

DaDa NaDa- I Am Orlando

Hot Chip- Melody Of Love

Cold War Kids- Complainer

Kyle Craft & Showboat Honey- Broken Mirror Pose

Imperial Teen- Walkaway

Sleater-Kinney- Hurry On Home

Ben Kweller- Heart Attack Kid

Hollywood Vampires- Who's Laughing Now


Hour 2


Pixies- On Graveyard Hill

Spoon- No Bullets Spent

Walker Lukens- We See U

The National- You Had Your Soul With You

Marika Hackman- the one

Interpol- Fine Mess

The Wrecks- Freaking Out

The S.L.P.- Nobody Else

James Supercave- Falling

!!!- Serbia Drums

Dressy Bessy- Stay True

Julien Baker- Red Door

Pinky Pinky- Do Me Dirty (Charlie)

If Climbing- The Good Parts

Generationals- Breaking Your Silence

Trudy & The Romance- Sandman