The Underground Collective Playlist 3/31/19

April 3, 2019

This week's show saw a lot of debuts as well as a good number of returns. We brought back the new single from "Apologize" from grandson. We debuted a new solo single from Janes Addiction frontman Perry Farrell. And below, you can get caught up with a listen of "Running Up That Hill" from Meg Myers.

Video Categories: 

The Underground Collective Playlist 3/31/19

Hour 1


Run River North- Hands Up

Broken Social Scene- Can’t Find My Heart

Perry Farrell- Pirate Punk Politician

Grandson- apologize

Mating Ritual- U.N.I.

Calpurnia- Cell

Starcrawler- She Gets Around

The Jins- She Said

TACOCAT- Hologram

Plague Vendor- New Comedown

Above The Sun- Dumb

Jr Jr- Big Bear Mountain

Foreign Air- Everything Is Good Now

Ex Hex- Rainbow Shiner

Dreamers- Die Happy


Hour 2


Bad Suns- One Magic Moment

The Coathangers- Bimbo

Band Of Skulls- Love Is All You Love

The Get Up Kids- Satellite

Pretty Vicious- These Four Walls

Karen O & Danger Mouse- Turn The Light

Meg Myers- Running Up That Hill

The Dodos- The Surface

Missio- I See You

Foster The People- Style

Two Door Cinema Club- Talk

Indoor Pets- Good Enough

Fat White Family- Tastes Good With The Money

WARGIRL- Mess Around

Ra Ra Riot- Bad To Worse​