The Underground Collective Playlist 2/26/17

February 27, 2017

Before we recap this past weeks show, a reminder that in two weeks (Sunday, March 12th) we will be doing our pre-SXSW show which will feature music from artists who will be at this years Austin, TX music festival, and artists from years past. As for this weeks show, if you missed, what's wrong with you? Just kidding. Here's a few songs to get you caught up. We debuted a new one from Ballyhoo! called "Girls". We also got on Parquet Courts and their song "Captive Of The Sun" and below, you can give a listen to "Talk Like That" from The Weeks.

Video Categories: 

The Underground Collective 2/26/17

Hour 1


Incubus- Nimble Bastard

Ballyhoo!- girls

Dirty Projectors- Cool Your Heart

New Found Glory- Happy Being Miserable

Little Dragon- High

Paper Route- Balconies

The Black Angels- Currency

Mac Demarco- My Old Man

TEMPLES- Born Into The Sunset

Future Islands- Ran

The Commuters- Before I Was Born

The Chainsmokers and Coldplay- Something Just Like This

Hoops- Rules

Tennis- My Emotions Are Blinding

Bash & Pop- Anything Could Happen


Hour 2


Parquet Courts- Captive Of The Sun 

Magic Giant- Set on Fire

Walker Lukens- Where Is Thunder Road

The Regrettes- Til Tomorrow

Hawai- I'm Not Dead

Ty Richards- Spaceman

The Orwells- Black Francis

The Weeks- Talk Like That

Pixies- Bel Espirit

Linkin Park- Heavy

The Feelies- Gone Gone Gone

Hippo Campus- Western Kids

Mark Lanegan Band- Nocturne

Allan Rayman- 13

Thundercat- Show You The Way