The Underground Collective Playlist 2/21

February 22, 2016

It was a special 3 hour edition this week and we got tons of new tunes plus some returns on this week. Make sure to be listening in the coming weeks as we will be having our annual Pre-SXSW show featuring all music from artists who will be at the Austin, TX music festival. As for this week, if you missed the show, you can get caught up with the following songs. We debuted a new one from The Virginmarys called "Motherless Land". We also got on the new debut from Zebrahead called "So What". And you can listen to "Hands Down" from The Greeting Committee below.

The Underground Collective Playlist 2/21/16
Sunday Nights 6-8pm
Hour 1

Holy White Hounds- Switchblade
Violent Femmes- Memory
Mass Gothic- Every Night You’ve Got To Save Me
Iggy Pop- Gardenia
The Knocks- I Wish (My Taylor Swift)
Money- I’m Not Here
The Virginmarys- Motherless Land
Oscar- Sometimes
A Love Like Pie- Till I Die
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats- I Need Never Get Old
Beau- C'mon Please
Parquet Courts- Dust
The Lower 48- Hot Fool
The Flavr Blue- Feathers

Hour 2

Chvrches- Clearest Blue
Sarah Neufeld- Where The Light Comes In
Plague Vendor- Jezabel
Andrew Bird- Capsized
Little Green Cars- The Song They Play Every Night
The Greeting Committee- Hands Down
Charles Bradley- Ain't It a Sin
Steve Taylor & The Danielson Foil- Wow to the Deadness
Public Access T.V.- On Location
Brian Fallon- A Wonderful Life
Nada Surf- Cold To See Clear
Cullen Omori- Cinnamon
Spirit Animal- Regular World
Breakbot- Get Lost

Hour 3

Sunflower Bean- Wall Watcher
Zebrahead- So What
The Joy Formidable- The Last Thing on my Mind
Starline- Soul Crusher
Porches- Be Apart
White Denim- Ha Ha Ha Ha (Yeah)
The Crash Kings- Gigantik
Moderat- Reminder
Animal Collective- Golden Gal
The Last Shadow Puppets- Bad Habits
Never Shout Never- Red Balloon
The Jezabels- Pleasure Drive
Dreamers- Drugs
Beachwood Coyotes- Cage
Wild Nothing- Life of Pause