The Underground Collective Playlist 2/19/17

February 23, 2017

If you missed this past weeks show, here's a short recap of some of what you missed. We debuted a new song from The Orwells called "Black Francis". We also got on the catchy new tune from New Found Glory called "Being Happy Miserable". And over the past few weeks we have been going cover to cover through the new album 'Feel Your Feelings Fool!' from The Regrettes, and this week we got on from them "Juicebox Baby". Make sure to listen next week when we continue through that killer album AND, make sure to tune in Sunday, March 12th from 6-8p for a special pre-SXSW edition of the show, featuring music from acts that will be at the Austin festival this year and those that have played past years. Below you can catch up further on this past weeks show with the new one from Judah & The Lion that we debuted called "Suit and Jacket".

Video Categories: 


The Underground Collective 2/19/17

Hour 1


Billy Talent- Afraid of Heights

Future Islands- Ran

Fink- Boneyard

Man With A Mission- Dead End In Tokyo

Hoops- Rules

Little Dragon- High

Linkin Park- Heavy

Magic Giant- Set On Fire

MisterWives- Machine

New Found Glory- Happy Being Miserable

The Orwells- Black Francis

Depeche Mode- Where’s The Revolution

Whitehorse- Boys Like You

Real Estate- Darling

Mark Lanegan Band- Nocturne


Hour 2


Judah & The Lion- Suit And Jacket

Paper Routes- Balconies

Blair Crimmins & The Hookers- Top Of The Class

Incubus- Nimble Bastard

The Black Angels- Currency

Acceptance- Fire and Rain

The Regrettes- Juicebox Baby

Hippo Campus- Western Kids

Sam Roberts Band- Fiend

AFI- Hidden Knives

The New Pornographers- High Ticket Attractions

Father John Misty- Ballad Of The Dying Man

Craig Finn- Preludes

Mac DeMarco- My Old Man

Nahko and Medicine For The People- Tus Pies (Your Feet)