The Underground Collective Playlist 2/17/19

February 20, 2019

Before we get to this past week's show, I want to remind you that 3 weeks from now, on March 10th, it will be a special Pre-SXSW edition of The Underground Collective, featuring bands that have played the festival in years past as well as artists slated to play this year. As for last week's show, here are a few to get caught up with if you missed it. We debuted a new collaboration between Halsey, YUNGBLUD and Blink 182's Travis Barker with their song "11 Minutes". We also debuted the tune "No Soul No Control" from Suzi Quatro. Below, you can give another listen to "Not Enough" from Benny Sings.

The Underground Collective Playlist 2/17/19

Hour 1


Fontaines D.C.- Big

Mini Mansions- GummyBear

The Interrupters- Gave You Everything

Suzi Quatro- No Soul No Control

Sego- Shame

American Football- Uncomfortably Numb (Ft. Hayley Williams)

Big Data- Unglued

Andrew Bird- Sysyphis

Wallows- Are You Bored Yet

Sticky Fingers- Loose Ends

Wild Belle- Mockingbird

Ocean Park Standoff- Good Time

deM atlas- Gratitude

TACOCAT- Grains of Salt

Royal Teeth- Show You What I Can Do


Hour 2


Yungblud & Halsey- 11 Minutes (Ft. Travis Barker )

Stereophonics- Chaos From The Top Down

Chase Atlantic- Like A Rockstar

Karen O & Danger Mouse- Woman

Deer Tick- Bluesboy

Hembre- Culture

Jenny Lewis- Red Bull & Hennessey

The Kings-Circle Of Friends/Man That I Am

The Drums- Body Chemistry

Benny Sings- Not Enough

Field Medic- Henna Tattoo

The Faint- Alien Angel

Fat White Family- Feet

Moving Panormamas- ADD Heart

The Beta Machine- Embers