The Underground Collective Playlist 1/20/19

January 23, 2019

It's still only the first month of 2019, but the new music is heating up. If you missed the show, here are a few as usual to get you caught up. We debuted a new one from Masked Intruder called "No Case". We also debuted the new, politically charged song "Land of the Free" from The Killers. Below, you can hear the new single "All Over Now" from The Cranberries


The Underground Collective Playlist 1/20/19

Hour 1


Masked Intruder- No Case

Guster- Overexcited

Night Beats- One Thing

Bad Suns- Away We Go

Cherry Glazerr- Wasted Nun

The Interrupters- Gave You Everything

Mt. Joy- Jenny Jenkins

Sasami- Not The Time

The Beths- Future Me Hates Me

Broken Bells- Shelter

Pedro The Lion- Yellow Bike

White Lies- Tokyo

Royal Trux- White Stuff


Beirut- Landslide


Hour 2


Taking Back Sunday- All Ready To Go

Gang Of Four- Paper Thin

Deerhunter- Plains

The Cranberries- All Over Now

Ex Hex- Cosmic Cave

The Bright Light Social Hour- Lie To Me

The Killers- Land Of The Free

Starcrawler- Hollywood Ending

Big Wild- City of Sound

Mansionair- Shadows

Perfect Son- It’s For Life

TENDER- Closer Still

Fat White Family- Feet

Moving Panoramas- A.D.D. Heart

Grandaddy- Bison On The Plains