The Underground Collective Playlist 10/30/16

November 2, 2016

It was another great week of new music! If you missed it, we talked with The Interrupters and the whole interview will be up on shortly so keep your eyes and ears peeled for it! We also got to some awesome tunes. We debuted the new song from AFI called "Snow Cats". We also got on "They Put A Body In The Bayou" from The Orwells and you can watch the music video for the new song from Jamie T called "Power Over Men" below.

Video Categories: 

The Underground Collective Playlist 10/30/16

Hour 1


Jamie T- Power Over Men

Kevin Devine- Instigator

AFI- Snow Cats

Jeff The Brotherhood- Juice

Hippo Campus- Boyish

American Wrestlers- Give Up

Walker Lukens- Lifted

Bassh- Animal

Warpaint- New Song

The Orwells- They Put a Body In the Bayou

Cloud Nothings- Modern Act

The Georgia Flood- Whistle King

Kestrels- Descent of Their Last End

Agnes Obel- Familiar

Beats Antique- Let It All Go


Hour 2


Declan McKenna- Isombard

Crocodiles- Telepathic Lover

The Radio Dept- Swedish Guns

The Interrupters- She Got Arrested

Leopold And His Fiction- I'm Caving In


Kurt Baker Combo- Baby's Gone Bad

American Football- Desire Gets In The Way

The Lemon Twigs- These Words

Pixies- Classic Masher

Sundara Karma- Loveblood

El Vy- Are These My Jets

Temples- Certainty

Letters to Cleo- Can’t Say

The Life Electric- The Real You

Slotface- Take Me Dancing

Make sure to catch the show every Sunday night from 6-8pm on Alternative Buffalo 107.7, and follow on twitter @AltCollective