The Underground Collective Playlist 10/28/18

October 29, 2018

It was another great show with lots of great new tunes! If you missed the show, you can get caught up with the following. We debuted the new one form Bob Mould called "Sunshine Rock". We also debuted a new one from Don Broco with "Come Out To LA". And below, you can see the official music video for "Gut Feeling" from Peter Bjorn and John.

Video Categories: 

The Underground Collective Playlist 10/28/18

Hour 1


Ballyhoo!- I Dont Wanna Go

Big Mother Gig- Low Payout (Ft. Dicky Barrett)

Bob Mould - Sunshine Rock

Muse- Pressure

Sharon Van Etten- Comeback Kid

The Frights- Over It

Wallows- Drunk on Halloween

BRONCHO- Keep It In Line

Don Broco- Come Out To LA

Death Valley Girls- Disaster (Is What we’re After)

Death Cab For Cutie- Northern Lights

Jesse Jo Stark- Wish I Was Dead

J Mascis- Everything She Said

KT Tunstal- Human Being

Little Dragon- Lover Chanting


Hour 2


Weezer- Can’t Knock The Hustle

The Greeting Committe- Don't Go

Mini Mansions- Midnight in Tokyo

Morgxn- Home (Ft. Walk The Moon)


Joan Jett & The Blackhearts- Fresh Start

Just Loud- Soul Train (Ft. Debbie Harry)

Madyx- Girl Boy

Trapdoor Social- Hold Me Down

Young The Giant- Superposition

Moving Panoramas- Baby Blues

Indoor Pets- Hi

Peter Bjorn & John- Gut Feeling

Lion- Oh No

Velvet Starlings- Borrowed Time