The Underground Collective Playlist 09/24/17

September 25, 2017

Some sad news over the weekend with the passing of the amazingly talented Charled Bradley. To show our appreciation for his life and talent, we did a double shot of "Changes" and "Ain't It A Sin" but thats not all we got to. We also had a cool Marcy Playground cover of "Sex and Candy" from Slothrust and got to "Spent The Day In Bed", the new single from Morrissey. Below, you can watch the official music video for "One Foot" from Walk The Moon.

Video Categories: 

The Underground Collective Playlist 09/24/17

Hour 1


Hippo Campus- baseball

Shout Out Louds- Porcelain

Ted Leo- Can’t Go Back

Sleeping with Sirens- Legends

Hawai- Alive

White Reaper- Judy French

Wild Things- Don’t Wanna Feel It

Matthew Dear- Bad Ones Downtown Boys- Lips That Bite

Slothrust- Sex And Candy

METZ- Drained Lake

Walk The Moon- One Foot

SSHH- Jet Engines

Alvvays- Plimsoll Punk

Post Malone- Leaving


Hour 2


Walker Lukens- Don’t Wanna Be Lonely

Morrissey- Spent the Day in Bed

Charles Bradley- Ain’t It A Sin

Charles Bradley- Changes

Enter Shikari- Rabble Rouser

Wolf Parade- You’re Dreaming

Julia Jacklin- Eastwick

Daniele Luppi and Parquet Courts- Talisa 

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club- Little Thing Gone Wild

Bully- Running

Mister Heavenly- Hammer Drop

Superorganism- Something For Your M.I.N.D.


Diane Coffe- Poor Man Dan

Protomartyr- Don't Go To Anacita