The Underground Collective Playlist 08/19/18

August 20, 2018

It was a jam packed show with a lot of diverse types of songs this week! If you missed it, here are a few to get caught up with. We debuted a new song from marshmello featuring Bastille called "Happier". We also debuted the first new solo music from Kurt Vile in 3 years with his new song "Loading Zones". Below, you can give another listen to "Gave You Everything" from The Interrupters.

Video Categories: 

The Underground Collective Playlist 8/19/18

Hour 1


Hotel Mira- 3AM Lullaby

The Crystal Method- There’s a Difference

Jade Bird- Uh Huh

Kurt Vile- Loading Zones

Billie Eilish- You Should See Me In A Crown

Night Club- Your Addiction

Marshmello- Happier (Ft. Bastille)

OHMME- Water

Dizzy- Swim

Slothrust- Double Down

Interpol- Number 10

Mike Shinoda- Make It Up As I Go (Ft. K. Flay)

Ten Fe- Not Tonight

WHARVES- Man You Want Me To Be

Anna Calvi- Hunter


Hour 2


Slaves- Chokehold

The Dirty Nil- Bathed In Light

JEFF the Brotherhood- Camel Swallowed Whole

Sublime With Rome- Wicked Heart

Fucked Up- Raise Your Voice Joyce

Alkaline Trio- Blackbird

Grandson- 6:00

Castlecomer- All Of The Noise

Rex Orange County- Best Friend

Steve Perry- No Erasin

Swearin'- Untitled (LA)

The Interrupters- Gave You Everything

The Brevet- So Long

The Goon Sax- Make Time 4 Love

The March Divide- I Don’t Care