The Underground Collective Playlist 08/13/17

August 15, 2017

It's hard to believe, but some how, the music keeps getting better each week. If you missed the show last week, here are a few songs to highlight to get caught up. We debuted new music from The Bronx with their song "Two Birds". We also debuted the new song "Wolves of Winter" from Biffy Clyro. And we dove deeper on the new Rancid album 'Trouble Maker' with the song "Make It Out Alive". Make sure you keep tuning in each week as we are going through the whole album and only have seven more songs to go. Below, you can watch the official music video for "Bless This Acid House" by Kasabian

Video Categories: 


The Underground Collective 08/13/17

Hour 1


Biffy Clyro- Wolves of Winter

Cones- Back in the Brain

Alice Merton- No Roots

The Bronx- Two Birds

Purity Ring- Asido

METZ- Drained Lake

Juiceboxxx- Freaking Out

Goldfrapp- Systemagic

Pom Poms- Live Before I Die

Kasabian- Bless This Acid House

Bully- Feel The Same

Liam Gallagher- For What It's Worth

Lovelytheband- Broken

Growl- Suffhering

The Cribs- In Your Palace


Hour 2


Joywave- Shutdown

Benjamin Gibbard- What You Do To Me

Goldfinger- Put The Knife Away

Linkin Park- One More Light

Enter Shikari- Live Outside

Mister Heavenly- Beat Down

Rancid- Make it Out Alive

Wolf Parade- Valley Boy

Dan Croll- Bad Boy

Wolf Alice- Don’t Delete The Kiss

The March Divide- Cherry Bomb

Cold War Kids- So Tied Up

The Brinks- Honey

FOXTRAX- Grey Morning

The Districts- Violet

Toadies- Broke Down Stupid