The Underground Collective Playlist 08/06/17

August 8, 2017

As we continue on through summer, here are a few tunes from last week's show to make sure you are caught up on your #NewMusicDiscovery. We debuted a new tune from Joywave's new album 'Content" called "Shutdown". We also got on a new song for a debut from Bully called "Feel The Same". Below you can watch the music video for "No Roots" from Alice Merton.

Video Categories: 


The Underground Collective Playlist 8/6/17

Hour 1


KMFDM- Murder My Heart

Foxtrax- Grey Morning

Jake Bugg- How Soon the Dawn

Joywave- Shutdown

Protomartyr- A Private Understanding

Alice Merton- No Roots

Foster The People- Sit Next To Me

Wolf Alice- Don’t Delete The Kiss

Bully- Feel The Same

Borns- Faded

The March Divide- Cherry Bomb

The Districts- Violet

Enter Shikari- Live Outside

Happy Hollows- Feel the Moon


Hour 2


The Cribs- In Your Palace

The Brinks- Honey

Wolf Parade- Valley Boy

Armstrongs- If There Was Ever A Time

Dan Croll- Bad Boy

Mister Heavenly- Beat Down

Benjamin Gibbard- What You Do To Me

METZ- Drained Lake

Lovelytheband- Broken

Rancid- Bovver Rock and Roll

Goldfrapp- Systemagic

Pom Poms-  Live Before I Die

The Heirs- Suburban Wonderland

Picture This- Take My Hand

Manchester Orchestra- The Moth