The Underground Collective Playlist 07/30/17

August 2, 2017

The songs are rolling in now that we are in the peak of summer. If you missed this week's show, here are a few tunes to get you caught up. We debuted a new song from FOXTRAX called "Grey Morning". We also got on the new song "Faded Hearts" from BORNS and dove deeper on the new Rancid album, 'Trouble Maker' with a double shot of "Farewell Lola Blue" and "All American Neighborhood". Below, you can listen again to "Valley Boy" from Wolf Parade.

Video Categories: 


The Underground Collective Playlist 7/30/17

Hour 1


Dan Auerbach- Stand By My Girl

The Academics- Bear Claws

Benjamin Gibbard- What You Do To Me

Foxtrax- Grey Morning

Rainer Maria- Suicides and Lazy Eyes

The Brinks- Honey

Nine Inch Nails- Less Than

WAAX- Same Same

Rudimental- Sun Comes Up Ft. James Arthur

Cold War Kids- So Tied Up Featuring Bishop Briggs

INHEAVEN- World on Fire

Wolf Alice- Don’t Delete The Kiss

METZ- Cellophane

BRONCHO- Get In My Car

The Afghan Whigs- You Want Love (featuring James Hall)


Hour 2


Deer Tick- Jumpstarting

lovelytheband- Broken

Mister Heavenly- Beat Down

Armstrongs- If There Was Ever a Time

Protomartyr- A Private Understanding

Wolf Parade- Valley Boy

Linkin Park- Talking To Myself

Marika Hackman- Time's Been Reckless

Manchester Orchestra- The Moth

Rancid- Farewell Lola Blue

Rancid- All American Neighborhood

Borns- Faded Heart

Deerhoof- I Will Spite Survive (ft. Jenn Wasner)

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark- The Punishment Of Luxury

The Cribs- In Your Palace

Dan Croll- Bad Boy