The Underground Collective Playlist 06/25/17

June 26, 2017

After taking last week of to recover from #Kerfuffle, we were back at it with a TON on new music. Here are a few tunes to get yourself caught up. We had new music from PVRIS with "What's Wrong". We also picked a new album to go through cover to cover.  Over the next couple of months, we will play the entire new album 'Trouble Maker' from Rancid and to kick it off this week, we did a double shot with the first two tracks from the album, "Fast Track" and "Ghost of a Chance". And you can watch the music video for the new song "Freeze Me" from Death From Above (formerly Death From Above 1979).

The Underground Collective Playlist 6/25/17

Hour 1


Death From Above- Freeze Me

The Picturebooks- I Need That Oooh

The Aces- Stuck

Fall Out Boy- Champion

Glenn Morrow’s Cry For Help- The Days To Come

KMFDM- Hell Yeah

Cody ChestnuTT- Bullets In The Street and Blood

Dave Depper- Your Voice on The Radio

Twin Wild- Control

PVRIS- What’s Wrong

Radiohead- Man of War

Street Joy- Do A Thing

Songhoy Blues- Sahara

Cage The Elephant- Whole Wide World

Rococode- Is It Real


Hour 2


Julian Taylor- Feel Your Love

Rancid- Track Fast

Rancid- Ghost of a Chance

NRVS LVRS- I am Almost Perfectly Awake

J. Bernardt- Calm Down

Two Feet- Had Some Drinks

In The Valley Below- Bloodhands

Dishwalla- Give Me A Sign

Portugal. The Man- Live in the Moment

Blessed- Fairytale

Moby & The Void Pacific Choir- In This Cold Place

Tristen- Glass Jar

Hiber- What You Wanted

FEWS- Metal

Wesley Fuller- #1 Song

Manchester Orchestra- The Gold