The Underground Collective Playlist 06/24/18

June 25, 2018

It was good to be back after a week off to recover from #Kerfuffle. We got caught up with lots of great new music this week. Here's a few to get yourself caught up in case you missed the show. We debuted new music from Johnny Marr with his song "Hi Hello". We also got on the new tune "James Dean" from The Wrecks. Below, you can watch the official music video for "Everybody's Got Problems" from Madisen Ward and The Mama Bear who will be at 'Brews and Wines on the Water' July 28th at Gratwick Park in North Tonawanda. Get your tickets now at

The Underground Collective Playlist 06/24/18

Hour 1


Johnny Marr- Hi Hello

The Interrupters- She’s Kerosene

Thrice- The Grey

Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear- Everybody's Got Problems

IDLES- Danny Nedelko

The Wrecks- James Dean

Rex Orange County- Sunflower

The Faim- Summer Is a Curse

The Wonder Years- Sister Cities

Calpurnia- Grey Hound

White Denim- It Might Get Dark

Yukon Blonde- Love The Way You Are

LUC- Glow

Let’s Eat Grandma- It’s Not Just Me


Hour 2


Interpol- The Rover

Bob Moses- Heaven Only Knows

Death Cab for Cutie- Gold Rush

Paul McCartney- Come On To Me

The Charlatans- Totally Eclipsing

Rolling Blackout Coastal Fever- An Air Conditioned Man

Bad Religion- The Kids are Alt-Right

Cullen Omori- Happiness Reigns

Cary Brothers- Crush

Father John Misty- Disappointing Diamonds Are The Rarest of Them All

Restorations- The Red Door

Ume- Two Years Sleep

In Tall Buildings- Overconscious

Petal- Tightrope