The Underground Collective Playlist 2/2/20

February 2, 2020

I know I say it every week, but the amount of new music this early into the year is CRAZY! We got on 19 new songs and brought back some great ones. If you missed the show, get caught up with these tunes. There was the new song from Gorillaz called "Momentary Bliss". You also had the song "Bde Maka Ska" from Atmosphere. Below, you can watch the official music video for "Loneliness for Love" from #TKBC alum lovelytheband.

Video Categories: 

The Underground Collective Playlist 2/2/20

Hour 1


Magic Giant- Disaster Party

Juiceboxxx- Kids Are Looking

The Homesick- Male Bonding

Gorillaz- Momentary Bliss

Atmosphere- Bde Maka Ska

Sonikku- Remember to Forget Me (Ft. Chester Lockhart)

WAAX- History

Yumi Zouma- Cool for a Second

Beach Bunny- Dream Boy

Guccihighwaters- highschool

San Cisco- Skin

Lovelytheband- Loneliness for Love

Stephen Malkmus- Xian Man

Zheani- I Won’t Sell My Soul

ZZ Ward- Break Her Heart


Hour 2


Best Coast- Everything Has Changed

Smoke Fairies- Out of the Woods

Vundabar- Burned Off

Orville Peck- Dead of Night

Worriers- PWR CPLE

Ezra Furman- I'm Coming Clean

Born Ruffians- I Fall In Love Every Night

Slotface- S.U.C.C.E.S.S.

Hazel English- Off My Mind

Finneas- Let's Fall In Love For The Night

Little Dragon- Hold On

Soccer Mommy- Circle the Drain           

Anna Calvi- Dont Beat The Girl out of My Boy (Ft. Courtney Barnett)

Moaning- Ego

Rhett Repko- Don't You Know

Nap Eyes- MArk Zuckerberg

Cheerleader- Things We Regret

Meltt- Deep Water